top of page


Updated: Aug 24, 2023

At RWB Aquatic Academy, we are thrilled to announce the launch of our newly revamped learn to swim syllabus for both adults and children. We have listened to your feedback and have made significant improvements to our program, ensuring that your swimming journey is even more rewarding and fulfilling. Gone are the days of the Red, White, and Black levels as we introduced a fresh approach that breaks down each level into nine stages. This not only provides a more manageable framework for learning but also offers you the opportunity to achieve up to nine certificates in your chosen category. Whether you fall into the Sea Shell (2.5 years to 5 years), Sea Stars (6 to 12 years), or Adult (13 years plus) category, you will have the chance to achieve meaningful milestones and recognition on your swimming journey. Sea Babes (6 months to 2.5 years) still provides a solid three stage foundation for babies and toddlers.... See below for further details!

RWB Academy Learn to Swim Syllabus - FULL
Download PDF • 24.75MB


links below....





357 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page